Schedule and Events

Saturday, December 30, 2017 thru
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

WILDCARD TOURNAMENT
Winner receives automatic entry into the main draw. Finalist and winner of the 3rd place/consolation winner play-off gain bentry to qualifying tournament.

Sunday, January 07

Qualifying Rounds Begin - Day 1
FREE General Admission 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
64 Pros battle for a spot in the main draw

Monday, January 08

Qualifying Rounds - Day 2
FREE General Admission 9:30 am to 4:00 pm

PRO/AM NIGHT
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Sponsors test their skills against the Pros!

Tuesday, January 09

Main Draw Matches - Day 1
FREE General Admission 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Watch the action start - up close and personal.
Opening Ceremonies
Player/Sponsor Party 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (invitation only)

Wednesday, January 10

Main Draw Matches - Day 2
FREE General Admission 9:30 am to 4:00 pm

Thursday, January 11

Main Draw Matches - Day 3
FREE General Admission 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Champion's In-School Assembly

Friday, January 12

Main Draw Matches - Quarterfinals
FREE General Admission 9:30 am to 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 13

Elementary Schools Skills Contest & jetBlue drawing
9:00 am - 11:30 am

Main Draw Matches
Singles Semi-Finals
9:30 am to 2:00 pm
Super Grand Prize Saturday*
$10 General Admission
(Free General Admission for kids 17 years & under)
*2 jetBlue roundtrip tickets

Sunday, January 15

*** Championship Sunday ***
Singles Final
Match Times (anticipated) 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
GVTL APPRECIATION DAY
GVTL Members FREE
$10 General Admission
(Free General Admission for kids 17 years & under)

Download 2018 Schedule as PDF File